It’s a Long Way To Andromeda (Arcadian Cycle) (Volume 1)

Amazon.com Price: $9.00 (as of 12/05/2021 22:46 PST- Details)

Category:

Description

The beginning of a Universe-hopping metaphysical adventure of tragedies and errors. Humanity’s origins and future lay within the hands of eight seemingly random friends; The Slacker, The Artist, The Drag Queen, The Mechanic, The Poet, The Secret Agent, The Record Store Clerk, and The Bartender. Their friendships defined and tested as they are confronted with the possibility of being responsible for the completion of an ancient plan – one that only reveals itself in fits and starts. Fans of authors such as Robert Anton Wilson, Irvine Welsh, Tom Robbins and Aleister Crowley may find particular use in this journey.

Additional information

Author

Binding

EAN

EAN List

ISBN

Item Dimensions

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

MPN

Number Of Items

Number Of Pages

Part Number

Product Group

Publication Date

Publisher

Studio

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It’s a Long Way To Andromeda (Arcadian Cycle) (Volume 1)”